[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fluidification of TypoScriptTemplateModuleController 76/49376/2
authorTobias Adolph <mail@tobiasadolph.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
File was prematurely deleted. Template is still used in
TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php:413

Resolves: #75028
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76daa116429c530e74b692dc569b5d72ced57db4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49376
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/InfoBox.html [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/InfoBox.html b/typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/InfoBox.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..870c909
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+<f:be.infobox title="{title}" state="{state}">
+       <f:format.raw>{message}</f:format.raw>
+</f:be.infobox>