[TASK] Remove fluid namespace in sitemap template 66/58866/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 16:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
There is no need to keep the fluid namespace definition in the template.

Resolves: #86873
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f7a31a68aad5f67b37fd49b4098071c3c88cd4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58866
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/seo/Resources/Private/Templates/XmlSitemap/Index.xml

index 1dd37a9..1836434 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="{xslFile}"?>
 
-<sitemapindex xmlns="http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9" xmlns:f="http://typo3.org/ns/fluid/ViewHelpers">
+<sitemapindex xmlns="http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9">
     <f:for each="{sitemaps}" as="sitemap">
         <sitemap>
             <f:spaceless>