[BUGFIX] EM: Upload icon -> inline form 43/33443/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:09:07 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:35:31 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
Fixes inline loading upload form for extensions in EM.

Resolves: #62342
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6fd61b15b3aadcef117c2e554cf8e54460aba296
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33443
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/upload.js

index edf5809..910b482 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,9 @@
 <f:layout name="main" />
 
 <f:section name="docheader-buttons">
-       <f:be.buttons.icon uri="{f:uri.action(action:'form',controller:'UploadExtensionFile')}" icon="actions-edit-upload" title="{f:translate(key:'extensionList.uploadExtension')}"/>
+       <div id="upload-button-wrap">
+               <f:be.buttons.icon uri="{f:uri.action(action:'form',controller:'UploadExtensionFile')}" icon="actions-edit-upload" title="{f:translate(key:'extensionList.uploadExtension')}"/>
+       </div>
 </f:section>
 
 <f:section name="module-headline">
index b37ddab..d8d9c34 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
        $(function() {
                // Show upload form
-               $('.t3-icon-edit-upload').parent().not('.transformed').on('click', function(event) {
+               $('#upload-button-wrap > a').not('.transformed').on('click', function(event) {
                        event.preventDefault();
                        $(this).addClass('transformed');
                        $('.uploadForm').slideDown();