[BUGFIX] BE select tree needs to validate minitems 32/43532/3
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
FormEngineValidation configuration was not added in
SelectTreeElement therefore minitems was not validated.

Change-Id: I38fcf1f20c5eeed667bea96130d4295a56790888
Resolves: #70084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43532
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php

index 0faca43..d3464f3 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,11 @@ class SelectTreeElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                }
                $html = '
                        <div class="typo3-tceforms-tree">
-                               <input class="treeRecord" type="hidden" name="' . htmlspecialchars($parameterArray['itemFormElName']) . '" id="treeinput' . $id . '" value="' . htmlspecialchars(implode(',', $selectedNodesForApi)) . '" />
+                               <input class="treeRecord" type="hidden" '
+                                       .  $this->getValidationDataAsDataAttribute($config)
+                                       . ' data-formengine-input-name="' . htmlspecialchars($parameterArray['itemFormElName']) . '"'
+                                       . ' data-relatedfieldname="' . htmlspecialchars($parameterArray['itemFormElName']) . '"'
+                                       . ' name="' . htmlspecialchars($parameterArray['itemFormElName']) . '" id="treeinput' . $id . '" value="' . htmlspecialchars(implode(',', $selectedNodesForApi)) . '" />
                        </div>
                        <div id="tree_' . $id . '">