[BUGFIX] Minor typo and unused use 00/52000/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:32:10 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
Change-Id: If3eb8c6d2b0fef265b3030fc1c2ed7ec8958564f
Resolves: #80233
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52000
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputLinkElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesShowitemTest.php

index 5d0d214..f1442d9 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,6 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\Element;
  * The TYPO3 project - inspiring people to share!
  */
 
-use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FieldWizard\DefaultLanguageDifferences;
-use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FieldWizard\OtherLanguageContent;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\BackendUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Imaging\Icon;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\LinkHandling\LinkService;
index 974cb1e..4c67339 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ class TcaTypesShowitemTest extends \TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCas
                         'bitmask_value_field' => 'theSubtypeValueField',
                         'bitmask_excludelist_bits' => [
                             '-2' => 'removedBy2', // Remove if bit 2 is NOT set
-                            '+3' => 'removedBy3', // Remvoe if bit 3 is set
+                            '+3' => 'removedBy3', // Remove if bit 3 is set
                         ],
                     ],
                 ],