[TASK] Remove conflict code 22/23622/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
Remove conflict code which was luckily inside doc-comments.

Resolves: #51745
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I2a175000028fb12a7a1558494e70b9183dd61786
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23622
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php

index 18634ea..9d336b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1883,7 +1883,6 @@ class BackendUserAuthentication extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Authentication\AbstractU
        }
 
        /**
-<<<<<<< HEAD
         * Adds more limitations for users who are no admins
         * this was previously in workspaceInit but has now been moved to "
         *
@@ -1921,8 +1920,6 @@ class BackendUserAuthentication extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Authentication\AbstractU
        }
 
        /**
-=======
->>>>>>> 7d7d385... [SECURITY] Refactor and fix FAL user permission handling
         * Checking if a workspace is allowed for backend user
         *
         * @param mixed $wsRec If integer, workspace record is looked up, if array it is seen as a Workspace record with at least uid, title, members and adminusers columns. Can be faked for workspaces uid 0 and -1 (online and offline)