[BUGFIX] Allow resource as type definition 98/43098/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
This patch adds "resource" as valid type information of extbase models.

Resolves: #69539
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b6f8f79fcb6a4bc0b85425c4079f2e9f154da62
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43098
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/TypeHandlingUtility.php

index 11e74a7..53edb09 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ class TypeHandlingUtility {
        /**
         * A property type parse pattern.
         */
        /**
         * A property type parse pattern.
         */
-       const PARSE_TYPE_PATTERN = '/^\\\\?(?P<type>integer|int|float|double|boolean|bool|string|DateTime|Tx_[a-zA-Z0-9_]+|[A-Z][a-zA-Z0-9\\\\_]+|object|array|ArrayObject|SplObjectStorage|TYPO3\\\\CMS\\\\Extbase\\\\Persistence\\\\ObjectStorage)(?:<\\\\?(?P<elementType>[a-zA-Z0-9\\\\_]+)>)?/';
+       const PARSE_TYPE_PATTERN = '/^\\\\?(?P<type>integer|int|float|double|boolean|bool|string|DateTime|Tx_[a-zA-Z0-9_]+|[A-Z][a-zA-Z0-9\\\\_]+|object|resource|array|ArrayObject|SplObjectStorage|TYPO3\\\\CMS\\\\Extbase\\\\Persistence\\\\ObjectStorage)(?:<\\\\?(?P<elementType>[a-zA-Z0-9\\\\_]+)>)?/';
 
        /**
         * A type pattern to detect literal types.
 
        /**
         * A type pattern to detect literal types.