[FOLLOWUP] t3skin LESS Cleanup 41/38141/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:53:07 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
Fixes floating problem on buttongroups in docheader.

Resolves: #65990
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2a64d7ee542130003a13c4118d0c11437aa60cd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38141
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_docheader.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index 04f02f3..b3c61ef 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 
        // Extra margin 6px added to it-icon margin, doubled spacing = 12px
        .buttongroup {
+               float: left;
                margin-right: 6px;
                .c-inputButton {
                        color: inherit;
index df94d53..452c404 100644 (file)
@@ -7965,6 +7965,7 @@ div#contentMenu1 {
   margin-left: 6px;
 }
 #typo3-docheader .buttongroup {
+  float: left;
   margin-right: 6px;
 }
 #typo3-docheader .buttongroup .c-inputButton {