[BUGFIX] Fix CSS-path to default .t3-icon image 94/27494/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
There is no such icon in
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/gfx/

Usually the default-icon is overwritten in CSS
anyhow by specifying the icon to use, so the
bug does not show. But the path is still wrong.

Change-Id: Ie321cecfb888664a3ec782933e72cfa89e6f41ec
Resolves: #55799
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27494
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_content.css

index ccfac75..4dfda75 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ span.t3-icon {
 }
 
 .t3-icon {
-       background-image:url('../../gfx/icon_fatalerror.gif');
+       background-image:url('../../../../../../gfx/icon_fatalerror.gif');
        background-repeat:no-repeat;
        width: 16px;
        height: 16px;