[TASK] Remove deprecated Extbase classes from IDE file
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 23:17:24 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 23:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
The deprecated classes have been removed in Extbase.
Remove them from the IDE file also and raise the
submodule pointer.

Related: #41926, #41925
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Iaf7923b7d51231115f356c77eb8f929031d20e68
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16178
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 0be7feb..f3f6a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2999,16 +2999,6 @@ class Tx_Extbase_Utility_Arrays extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\ArrayUtility
 /**
  * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
  */
-class Tx_Extbase_Utility_Cache extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\CacheUtility {}
-
-/**
- * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
- */
-class Tx_Extbase_Utility_ClassLoader extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\ClassLoaderUtility {}
-
-/**
- * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
- */
 class Tx_Extbase_Utility_Debugger extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\DebuggerUtility {}
 
 /**
@@ -3034,16 +3024,6 @@ class Tx_Extbase_Utility_Localization extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\Localiz
 /**
  * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
  */
-class Tx_Extbase_Utility_TypeHandling extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\TypeHandlingUtility {}
-
-/**
- * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
- */
-class Tx_Extbase_Utility_TypoScript extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\TypoScriptUtility {}
-
-/**
- * @deprecated since 6.0 will be removed in 7.0
- */
 class Tx_Extbase_Validation_Error extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Validation\Error {}
 
 /**
index ff9a2b6..ca9040c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ff9a2b66eba1aa26cce3a183d6f0227469531029
+Subproject commit ca9040cbb90111221c87d2812a63277f8d969f34