[TASK] Add Grunt default task 11/38311/2
authorDaniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
If you just hit "$ grunt" on the command line will trigger the LESS build.

Resolves: #66105
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifedbf49355b652f267d4a89250bf4a6b0e6858dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38311
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Gruntfile.js

index 0330e1d..bb198fc 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,14 @@ module.exports = function(grunt) {
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-npm-install');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-bower-just-install');
 
+       /**
+        * grunt default task
+        *
+        * call "$ grunt"
+        *
+        * this will trigger the less build
+        */
+       grunt.registerTask('default', ['less']);
 
        /**
         * grunt update task