[BUGFIX] Table cache_imagesizes is defined twice 15/25515/2
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
The table cache_imagesizes is defined in two files:
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql

This is the case for the 4.5 branch as well as the 4.7 branch.
It has been cleaned up in 6.x.

Change-Id: I02f7895ccd25a2404b7742f1706466328869cfce
Resolves: #53758
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25515
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql

index ace758c..4a514ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -115,20 +115,6 @@ CREATE TABLE cache_md5params (
 
 
 #
-# Table structure for table 'cache_imagesizes'
-#
-CREATE TABLE cache_imagesizes (
-  md5hash varchar(32) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
-  md5filename varchar(32) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
-  tstamp int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-  filename varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
-  imagewidth mediumint(11) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-  imageheight mediumint(11) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-  PRIMARY KEY (md5filename)
-) ENGINE=InnoDB;
-
-
-#
 # Table structure for table 'cache_treelist'
 #
 CREATE TABLE cache_treelist (