[TASK] CKEditor: Use better default alignment classes 46/51946/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 06:39:47 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
The default alignment classes are adapted to reflect default stylings for
websites, using twitter bootstrap instead of custom classes.

Resolves: #80132
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7ef353d357ee9095f47a8701bbcb2fc5f2b8253b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51946
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Configuration/RTE/Default.yaml
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Configuration/RTE/Full.yaml
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/Css/contents.css

index 841bed7..e93c203 100644 (file)
@@ -24,10 +24,10 @@ editor:
       - { name: document, groups: [ mode ] }
 
     justifyClasses:
-      - align-left
-      - align-center
-      - align-right
-      - align-justify
+      - text-left
+      - text-center
+      - text-right
+      - text-justify
 
     extraPlugins:
       - justify
index 1318c5a..4c551bd 100644 (file)
@@ -41,10 +41,10 @@ editor:
       - { name: styles }
 
     justifyClasses:
-      - align-left
-      - align-center
-      - align-right
-      - align-justify
+      - text-left
+      - text-center
+      - text-right
+      - text-justify
 
     extraPlugins:
       - justify
index cc0dfe8..654bf34 100644 (file)
@@ -213,15 +213,15 @@ a > img {
 }
 
 /** justify **/
-.align-left {
+.text-left {
        text-align: left;
 }
-.align-center {
+.text-center {
        text-align: center;
 }
-.align-right {
+.text-right {
        text-align: right;
 }
-.align-justify {
+.text-justify {
        text-align: justify;
 }