[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate methods related to traditional AJAX request dispatching 34/47534/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
The ExtDirect API cannot convert the Uri object from a string,
this is fixed now by casting to a string now.

Resolves: #75340
Releases: master
Change-Id: I140e9b4ee9af0b024eb5074d7f602156cf50e4a1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47534
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectApi.php

index 4c0c5c0..2e2c3dd 100755 (executable)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ class ExtDirectApi
         } else {
             /** @var UriBuilder $uriBuilder */
             $uriBuilder = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(UriBuilder::class);
-            $url = $uriBuilder->buildUriFromRoute('ajax_ext_direct_route', ['namespace' => $namespace]);
+            $url = (string)$uriBuilder->buildUriFromRoute('ajax_ext_direct_route', ['namespace' => $namespace]);
         }
         return $url;
     }