[BUGFIX] tslib_pibase: Outdated PHPDoc comment for pi_loadLL()
authorStefan Rotsch <typo3@stefanrotsch.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
The PHPDoc comment for function pi_loadLL() still refers to a
"locallang.php" file, but other file extensions are now in use

Change-Id: I0996e22ead2c4be5fafa411748824a4add54ff81
Fixes: #33160
Releases: 4.8, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9391
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pibase.php

index a036026..bdc7eec 100644 (file)
@@ -925,10 +925,13 @@ class tslib_pibase {
        }
 
        /**
-        * Loads local-language values by looking for a "locallang.php" file in the plugin class directory ($this->scriptRelPath) and if found includes it.
-        * Also locallang values set in the TypoScript property "_LOCAL_LANG" are merged onto the values found in the "locallang.php" file.
+        * Loads local-language values by looking for a "locallang" file in the
+        * plugin class directory ($this->scriptRelPath) and if found includes it.
+        * Also locallang values set in the TypoScript property "_LOCAL_LANG" are
+        * merged onto the values found in the "locallang" file.
+        * Supported file extensions xlf, xml, php
         *
-        * @return      void
+        * @return void
         */
        public function pi_loadLL() {
                if (!$this->LOCAL_LANG_loaded && $this->scriptRelPath) {