[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Remove space between buttons in button-group 54/37054/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Prevent overlapping of buttons in irre-header.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65110
Change-Id: I96f5b384dc91d0c38c253f5fc2e397f12482d0c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37054
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index 8f520b9..d65b080 100644 (file)
@@ -236,9 +236,6 @@ select {
        cursor: auto;
        .btn-group > .btn {
                float: none;
-               + .btn {
-                       margin-left: -5px;
-               }
        }
 }
 
index 09b105e..35e4b38 100644 (file)
@@ -9937,9 +9937,6 @@ select.icon-select option {
 .form-irre-header-control .btn-group > .btn {
   float: none;
 }
-.form-irre-header-control .btn-group > .btn + .btn {
-  margin-left: -5px;
-}
 .form-multigroup-wrap {
   width: 100%;
   display: table;