[TASK] Improve visual identification of read only fields 34/44334/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 22:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
To improve the visual identification, e.g. on screenshots, the text color
is lightened a bit.

Resolves: #71103
Releases: master
Change-Id: I33573a3d37fbc55f29e72dcb8e992cf6e994ed1d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44334
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/_variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index dc0592e..c48a8a6 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,11 @@ span.typo3-moduleHeader img {
                }
        }
 }
+.form-control[disabled],
+.form-control[readonly],
+fieldset[disabled] .form-control {
+       color: @input-color-disabled;
+}
 
 
 //
@@ -389,4 +394,4 @@ textarea {
        &.formengine-textarea {
                resize: none;
        }
-}
+}
\ No newline at end of file
index 882b668..4e44111 100644 (file)
 @input-border:                   #bbb;
 @input-border-focus:             #aaa;
 @input-color-placeholder:        @gray-light;
+@input-color-disabled:           @gray;
 @input-height-large:             (ceil(@font-size-large * @line-height-large) + (@padding-large-vertical * 1.6) + 2);
 
 // Navbar
index 2ae7833..96b4dea 100644 (file)
@@ -12327,6 +12327,11 @@ span.typo3-moduleHeader img {
 .row > .form-group > .form-control-wrap {
   margin-bottom: 0;
 }
+.form-control[disabled],
+.form-control[readonly],
+fieldset[disabled] .form-control {
+  color: #737373;
+}
 .form-group.has-error label:before {
   font-family: FontAwesome;
   font-size: 12px;