[TASK] EXT:Scheduler: Removed unneccesary Annotation from CronCommand 39/51039/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
The unneccesary @return annotation is removed from the
function __construct.

Resolves: #79087
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib588d8e641e7ec4a81b36ffef151b2c885458fd2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51039
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/CronCommand/CronCommand.php

index f70f795..85bc7f1 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,6 @@ class CronCommand
      * @api
      * @param string $cronCommand The cron command can hold any combination documented as valid
      * @param bool|int $timestamp Optional start time, used in unit tests
-     * @return \TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\CronCommand\CronCommand
      */
     public function __construct($cronCommand, $timestamp = false)
     {