[BUGFIX] Do not rawurlencode record titles using label_alt and type=group 83/54483/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
Do not rawurlencode the label_alt part references of record titles if
they are of type=group as this leads to duplicate encoding.

Resolves: #78995
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I9a445745415080856adfbf51c4a87820a8e77375
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54483
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitle.php

index f31d0ce..abb4764 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,9 @@ class TcaRecordTitle implements FormDataProviderInterface
         }
         $labelParts = array_map(
             function ($rawLabelItem) {
-                return array_pop(GeneralUtility::trimExplode('|', $rawLabelItem, true, 2));
+                return rawurldecode(
+                    array_pop(GeneralUtility::trimExplode('|', $rawLabelItem, true, 2))
+                );
             },
             GeneralUtility::trimExplode(',', $value, true)
         );