[FOLLOWUP] Add missing CompilableInterface to PageViewhelper 26/39226/5
authordirk_juettner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 08:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
Resolves: #66766
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c1daace874ce73f202159058321d96059ca7539
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39226
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/PageViewHelper.php

index 839a1b5..9b8b9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\Uri;
  * Public License for more details.                                       *
  *                                                                        */
 use TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\Facets\CompilableInterface;
 
 /**
  * A view helper for creating URIs to TYPO3 pages.
@@ -44,7 +45,7 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface;
  * (depending on your TS configuration)
  * </output>
  */
-class PageViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\AbstractViewHelper {
+class PageViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\AbstractViewHelper implements CompilableInterface {
 
        /**
         * @param int|NULL $pageUid target PID