[TASK] pages: Add exclude-field-setting for tsconfig_includes 32/44132/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
Allow to select whether to show the tsconfig_includes-field
for users.

Change-Id: I81ce60b229af360132a48638eb8ef004d9491b11
Resolves: #70816
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44132
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php

index edbc25b..cec41d7 100644 (file)
@@ -810,6 +810,7 @@ return array(
             )
         ),
         'tsconfig_includes' => array(
+            'exclude' => 1,
             'label' => 'LLL:EXT:frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf:pages.tsconfig_includes',
             'config' => array(
                 'type' => 'select',