[BUGFIX] Show unit "Bytes" for file size of Installer test images 83/21583/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
Resolves: #49269
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7f14e04c6bfe538336e1a3dc27c448eeea7a19d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21583
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/DisplayTwinImage.html

index 638e25a..468d854 100644 (file)
                                </tr>
                                <tr>
                                        <td>
-                                               {test.referenceFile -> i:file.size()},
+                                               {test.referenceFile -> i:file.size()}Bytes,
                                                {test.referenceFile -> i:file.imageDimension()}
                                                x {test.referenceFile -> i:file.imageDimension(dimension:'height')} pixel
                                        </td>
                                        <td>
                                                <f:if condition="{test.outputFile}">
                                                        <f:then>
-                                                               {test.outputFile -> i:file.size()},
+                                                               {test.outputFile -> i:file.size()}Bytes,
                                                                {test.outputFile -> i:file.imageDimension()}
                                                                x {test.outputFile -> i:file.imageDimension(dimension:'height')} pixel
                                                        </f:then>