[BUGFIX] System information looks ugly 53/22053/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
Install tool -> important actions -> system information does
not break correctly on the definition list. Adapt css a bit.

Resolves: #49748
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2

Change-Id: Ia2f1c5e4152c238e9c53fb383588fd12d72df1d8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22053
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css

index b4a5284..e1e7ff7 100644 (file)
@@ -465,12 +465,18 @@ h1,
        background-color: #ffffff;
 }
 
+#systemInformation {
+       overflow: hidden;
+}
+
 #systemInformation dt {
        float: left;
        width: 11em;
+       clear: left;
 }
 
 #systemInformation dd {
+       float: left;
        padding-left: 11em;
        font-weight: bold;
 }