[TASK] Activate extensionmanager tests in travis
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
After fixing lots of side effects and invalid environment changes
of existing unit tests and updating the introduction package database
and the travis test environment, it finally seems to be possible to
activate the extensionmanager tests for every travis build.
Let's see if this works out now ...

Change-Id: Ic8beb96121df3e8ef8b76b0ff4c2ef7d0daa8dab
Resolves: #40810
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14507
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/Build/UnitTests.xml

index afcca20..52cb86a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@
                <testsuite name="EXT:extbase Tests">
                        <directory>../../typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/</directory>
                </testsuite>
+               <testsuite name="EXT:extensionmanager Tests">
+                       <directory>../../typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/</directory>
+               </testsuite>
                <testsuite name="EXT:fluid Tests">
                        <directory>../../typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/</directory>
                </testsuite>