[TASK] Update sysext:mediace version 31/41231/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:30:15 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
The version in ext_emconf.php was forgotten during update task.

Change-Id: I7df5d5893c2a9ef81067316efdb50559318ed552
Resolves: #68136
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41231
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/mediace/ext_emconf.php

index c4c7e4e..c4b1b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'uploadfolder' => 0,
        'createDirs' => 'uploads/media',
        'clearCacheOnLoad' => 1,
-       'version' => '7.1.0',
+       'version' => '7.4.0',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'typo3' => '7.1.0-7.9.99',
+                       'typo3' => '7.4.0-7.4.99',
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array(),