[BUGFIX] Set TYPO3_DLOG constant in testing framework 04/51504/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 00:18:04 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
The constant is undefined currently and hence leads to useless calls
to the devLog facility.
Set this constant to false by default to avoid that.

Resolves: #79588
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22f9c3ddb564ccd86b763672120bd5991c97fb79
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51504
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
components/testing_framework/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php

index fbd246d..4f396d9 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,9 @@ call_user_func(function () {
     $testbase->createDirectory(PATH_site . 'typo3temp/var/transient');
     $testbase->createDirectory(PATH_site . 'uploads');
 
+    // disable TYPO3_DLOG
+    define('TYPO3_DLOG', false);
+
     // Retrieve an instance of class loader and inject to core bootstrap
     $classLoaderFilepath = __DIR__ . '/../../../../vendor/autoload.php';
     if (!file_exists($classLoaderFilepath)) {