[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 24/19924/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Change-Id: I676e9e5012a8389031167f16f9db7343cc4a7efd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19924
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 83348a2..21758bf 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 83348a2f6ef15a31e64e6a50f902e574c1bda62d
+Subproject commit 21758bf4cad80ca69465d9eb1757e24930827d12