[TASK] Replaced sprite icon with IconFactory in RecordHistory 65/43065/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:46:32 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
Resolves: #69559
Releases: master
Change-Id: I384a9239c7ba9a31bbd19e492a73a86a4a2b6356
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43065
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php

index cb06507..80feaf7 100644 (file)
@@ -442,7 +442,7 @@ class RecordHistory {
                        // Build up single line
                        $singleLine = array();
                        // Diff link
-                       $image = IconUtility::getSpriteIcon('actions-document-history-open', array('title' => $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('sumUpChanges', TRUE)));
+                       $image = '<span title="' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('sumUpChanges', TRUE) . '">' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-document-history-open', Icon::SIZE_SMALL) . '</span>';
                        $singleLine[] = '<span>' . $this->linkPage($image, array('diff' => $sysLogUid)) . '</span>';
                        // remove first link
                        $singleLine[] = htmlspecialchars(BackendUtility::datetime($entry['tstamp']));