[TASK] Update manual with new hook
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
Add information about forgotPasswordMail hook

Change-Id: I6459aa462c5498c468462d4d163abd905f7fc5b3
Resolves: #34234
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9193
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw

index 2f570ec..b79b46e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw and b/typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw differ