[TASK] Fix phpdoc of FileRepository 60/48760/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
Resolves: #76881
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I168cc72209c9a61c3101cb2aeeb52d7344231029
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48760
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/FileRepository.php

index 5be17d6..293523b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@ class FileRepository extends AbstractRepository
     /**
      * Find FileReference objects by relation to other records
      *
-     * @param int $tableName Table name of the related record
-     * @param int $fieldName Field name of the related record
+     * @param string $tableName Table name of the related record
+     * @param string $fieldName Field name of the related record
      * @param int $uid The UID of the related record (needs to be the localized uid, as translated IRRE elements relate to them)
      * @return array An array of objects, empty if no objects found
      * @throws \InvalidArgumentException
@@ -138,7 +138,6 @@ class FileRepository extends AbstractRepository
      *
      * @param Folder $folder
      * @param string $fileName
-     *
      * @return File[]
      */
     public function searchByName(Folder $folder, $fileName)