Revert "[BUGFIX] sys_file record doesn't get flagged as delete" 38/22038/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
This reverts commit 66e08fe0d978ee6ca6ce1c965ae99678a4f0c88b

The patch kills unit tests. We guess there is some incomplete
mocking in Resource tests but are not able to quickly find
the root of it. The patch is reverted for now until the tests
are green again.

Change-Id: I5e7bb6e14187f7179e00b0b00decda644e1c6efe
Resolves: #48336
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22038
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractFile.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php

index f5fe790..a73e720 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,6 @@ abstract class AbstractFile implements FileInterface {
         */
        public function setDeleted() {
                $this->deleted = TRUE;
-               $this->updateProperties(array('deleted' => TRUE));
        }
 
        /**
@@ -545,4 +544,4 @@ abstract class AbstractFile implements FileInterface {
 }
 
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index 29ec2b4..cd15440 100644 (file)
@@ -997,7 +997,6 @@ class ResourceStorage {
                }
                // Mark the file object as deleted
                $fileObject->setDeleted();
-               $this->getFileRepository()->update($fileObject);
 
                $this->emitPostFileDeleteSignal($fileObject);