[TASK] Tweak inline comment in TemplateView
authorBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia34545501d9d81f7e7ce9809a88e9d5a8193c53f

typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplateView.php

index e46d795..d52637f 100644 (file)
@@ -366,7 +366,9 @@ class Tx_Fluid_View_TemplateView extends Tx_Fluid_View_AbstractTemplateView {
         * The third element now has the @controller part again stripped off, and has the last subpackage part stripped off as well.
         * This continues until both @subpackage and @controller are empty.
         *
-        * Example for $bubbleControllerAndSubpackage is TRUE, we have the Tx_Fluid_MySubPackage_Controller_MyController as Controller Object Name and the current format is "html"
+        * Example for $bubbleControllerAndSubpackage is TRUE, we have the Tx_MyExtension_MySubPackage_Controller_MyController
+        * as Controller Object Name and the current format is "html"
+        *
         * If pattern is @templateRoot/@subpackage/@controller/@action.@format, then the resulting array is:
         *  - Resources/Private/Templates/MySubPackage/My/@action.html
         *  - Resources/Private/Templates/MySubPackage/@action.html