[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 73/19873/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
Change-Id: I1ceb64d0233c3418adb9ebaf95c94b8062fb3d51
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19873
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 791c650..b64510e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 791c650cb2236ba05bc4575ed84f0536cf275a44
+Subproject commit b64510e5f4c3994708c5a18370bdb6f07cf25ade