[BUGFIX] Correct visual nesting of tables in collapsible panels 37/42937/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
Resolves: #69422
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ied0c5a21cfbd473dfb524b70c12d3f20c653b21f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42937
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_panel.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 80ed1a3..de8fcaa 100644 (file)
        .panel-heading {
                font-weight: bold;
        }
-       > .table,
-       > .table-fit {
-               border: 0;
-               margin: 0;
-       }
 }
 
 
                        margin-left: -1px;
                }
        }
+       > .table,
+       > .table-fit {
+               border: 0;
+               margin: 0;
+       }
 }
 
 //
index 0f92f5c..59a0453 100644 (file)
@@ -10755,11 +10755,6 @@ fieldset[disabled] .table .btn-default.active {
 .panel .panel-heading {
   font-weight: bold;
 }
-.panel > .table,
-.panel > .table-fit {
-  border: 0;
-  margin: 0;
-}
 .panel-carousel {
   padding: 15px;
 }
@@ -10817,6 +10812,13 @@ fieldset[disabled] .table .btn-default.active {
 .panel-collapse > .nav-tabs > li {
   margin-left: -1px;
 }
+.panel > .table,
+.panel-collapse > .table,
+.panel > .table-fit,
+.panel-collapse > .table-fit {
+  border: 0;
+  margin: 0;
+}
 .panel-hover .panel-default:hover > .panel-heading {
   background-color: #e5e5e5;
 }