[BUGFIX] Open admin panel backend link in new tab, not a popup 35/43535/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
Simply remove the JavaScript parameters to open the window
in a tab, not a popup.

Resolves: #50364
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib473e1b94ebcfa79a69f271cfbe62cbe85fdf7c1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43535
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php

index e9a56bd..66237b1 100755 (executable)
@@ -446,7 +446,7 @@ class AdminPanelView {
                                                        parent.opener.top.goToModule("' . $pageModule . '");
                                                        parent.opener.top.focus();
                                                } else {
-                                                       vHWin=window.open(' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue(TYPO3_mainDir . BackendUtility::getBackendScript()) . ',\'' . md5('Typo3Backend-' . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['sitename']) . '\',\'status=1,menubar=1,scrollbars=1,resizable=1\');
+                                                       vHWin=window.open(' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue(BackendUtility::getBackendScript()) . ',\'' . md5('Typo3Backend-' . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['sitename']) . '\');
                                                        vHWin.focus();
                                                }
                                                return false;