[TASK] Introduce new "Important" type of documentation 60/39760/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 27 May 2015 06:59:58 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
Resolves: #67159
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia17a3a52914b7acaab47b0d1bb84395a7d3fa917
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39760
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/Howto.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Index.rst

index e034334..b6bd510 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ A changelog handles one of these change types:
 
 - Feature: A patch adds new functionality.
 
+- Important: Any other important message.
+
 Casual bug fixes do not need changelog files, but every change that may be of special interest for extension developers
 or documentation writers should receive an entry. The changelog file must be provided as part of the patch that
 introduces the change.
index a60997c..ac98847 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,16 @@ Deprecation
 
        Changelog/master/Deprecation-*
 
+Important
+=========
+
+.. toctree::
+       :maxdepth: 1
+       :titlesonly:
+       :glob:
+
+       Changelog/master/Important-*
+
 Old changes
 ===========