[TASK] Tests: Activate ext:rsaauth test suite 78/29878/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 May 2014 17:16:56 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 May 2014 17:51:00 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
The test suite of ext:rsaauth is missing in UnitTests.xml, add it.

Resolves: #58531
Related: #58530
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I5c1c8bbf415ed53270a09bdf68df300e28eb5f09
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29878
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTests.xml

index 1b88a0c..ab22123 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@
                <testsuite name="EXT:reports tests">
                        <directory>../../../../typo3/sysext/reports/Tests/Unit/</directory>
                </testsuite>
+               <testsuite name="EXT:rsaauth tests">
+                       <directory>../../../../typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Tests/Unit/</directory>
+               </testsuite>
                <testsuite name="EXT:saltedpasswords tests">
                        <directory>../../../../typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/</directory>
                </testsuite>