[TASK] Activate travis to check for syntax errors 45/20645/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
Change-Id: I38aa9202703fda0c4a3cd9414551f2f936c5d509
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20645
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml

index 2d3d3f3..cd85fd2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,5 @@
 language: php
 php:
+  - 5.2
   - 5.3
-
-env:
-  - DB=mysql
-
-branches:
-  only:
-    - master
-
-
+script: function check_files() { for file in `find . -name \*.php`; do if ! php -l $file > /dev/null; then echo "Syntax errors detected in file $file"; return 99; fi;  done }; check_files