[BUGFIX] Make ClickEnlargeViewHelper output data again 85/46985/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:48:11 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
Resolves: #73814
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3176797c4817a34f78aa68118098ae97d37fd1a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46985
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ClickEnlargeViewHelper.php

index 1a5d67c..8a54359 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\FluidStyledContent\ViewHelpers\Link;
  */
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\FileInterface;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\FileReference;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Service\TypoScriptService;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface;
@@ -36,6 +37,12 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\ContentObjectRenderer;
  */
 class ClickEnlargeViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
 {
+
+    /**
+     * @var bool
+     */
+    protected $escapeOutput = false;
+
     /**
      * Initialize ViewHelper arguments
      *
@@ -43,7 +50,7 @@ class ClickEnlargeViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
      */
     public function initializeArguments()
     {
-        $this->registerArgument('image', '', 'The original image file', true);
+        $this->registerArgument('image', FileReference::class, 'The original image file', true);
         $this->registerArgument(
             'configuration',
             'mixed',