[BUGFIX][DB] Fixed pages_language_overlay DB definition
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 05:17:02 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
This is to make the media field of the pages_language_overlay
table behave the same as the media field in the pages table (TCA for both
are identical)

Change-Id: I05298e8429384da7af6ffdef78587198532030f0
Resolves: #26142
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2513
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql

index bb7ef56..fb117d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ CREATE TABLE pages_language_overlay (
   deleted tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
   subtitle varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
   nav_title varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
   deleted tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
   subtitle varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
   nav_title varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
-  media tinytext,
+  media text,
   keywords text,
   description text,
   abstract text,
   keywords text,
   description text,
   abstract text,