[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard results in fatal error
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
Path in class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest.php had Forms instead of
Form in the path

Change-Id: Id26a6da0ae94945753edc77391368223fece6ecd
Fixes: #40222
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14104
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest.php

index fd1381e..9e88599 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@
  * and will be removed by 7.0. The class was renamed and is now located at:
  * typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Forms/Element/SuggestElement.php
  */
-require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath('backend') . 'Classes/Forms/Element/SuggestElement.php';
+require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath('backend') . 'Classes/Form/Element/SuggestElement.php';
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file