[BUGFIX] RTE: Abbreviation record does not show up on standard pages 27/36027/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:11:30 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
Add the Abbreviation record in ext_tables.php.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64303
Change-Id: I2c8a449020097ebef753d48b3554db4f28ff0e2f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36027
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_tables.php

index 7a271b5..299d25a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,11 @@ defined('TYPO3_MODE') or die();
 // Add static template for Click-enlarge rendering
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addStaticFile($_EXTKEY, 'static/clickenlarge/', 'Clickenlarge Rendering');
 
-// Add contextual help files
+// Add Abbreviation records (as of 7.0 not working in Configuration/TCA/Overrides)
+\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::allowTableOnStandardPages('tx_rtehtmlarea_acronym');
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addLLrefForTCAdescr('tx_rtehtmlarea_acronym', 'EXT:' . $_EXTKEY . '/locallang_csh_abbreviation.xlf');
+
+// Add contextual help files
 $htmlAreaRteContextHelpFiles = array(
        'General' => 'EXT:' . $_EXTKEY . '/locallang_csh.xlf',
        'Abbreviation' => 'EXT:' . $_EXTKEY . '/extensions/Abbreviation/locallang_csh.xlf',