[BUGFIX] Fetch Vimeo preview in higher quality 43/57343/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
Resolves: #85176
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ic90137b3e58cc7c178eb899448a2efa828f9fb25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57343
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/OnlineMedia/Helpers/VimeoHelper.php

index 41d0a6f..ac7d31d 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ class VimeoHelper extends AbstractOEmbedHelper
     protected function getOEmbedUrl($mediaId, $format = 'json')
     {
         return sprintf(
-            'https://vimeo.com/api/oembed.%s?url=%s',
+            'https://vimeo.com/api/oembed.%s?width=2048&url=%s',
             urlencode($format),
             urlencode(sprintf('https://vimeo.com/%s', $mediaId))
         );