[TASK] Fix failing test due to phpunit adaption
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
phpunit added fields to tables that are used in tests. Take care
that travis imports those fields.

Change-Id: I2510ed039953ca7f1ca651e1f07954807fbe4319
Resolves: #39999
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13967
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
.travis.yml

index 83d890b..3dd5497 100644 (file)
@@ -28,5 +28,6 @@ before_script:
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -e "create database IF NOT EXISTS typo3_test;" -uroot; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/Introduction/typo3conf/ext/introduction/Resources/Private/Subpackages/Introduction/Database/introduction.sql; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/cli_users.sql; fi
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/phpunit.sql; fi
 
 script: php $PWD/typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh phpunit -c tests/Build/UnitTests.xml