[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Change-Id: I6611011f085744ac92b9e5c3c9e1f351d49516ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3102
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index baf89dc..a529d1c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit baf89dc8790a27f7d50fbe772790265c7c9da8e7
+Subproject commit a529d1cc450133ed3da7d2878eb3fc7738189c93