[BUGFIX] Fix JS error in ElementBrowser 54/27854/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
Fix for #41413 did not remove a superfluous parentheses.
This is causing a JS error now.

Backports of the original patch are fixed already.

Resolves: #56289
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iff0e73a28c9428d931f44b538106b6120ccc4e6a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27854
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php

index 3e75934..39e96cc 100644 (file)
@@ -980,7 +980,7 @@ class ElementBrowser {
                                                        if (substr($v[$k2i . '.']['url'], 0, 7) === 'http://' || substr($v[$k2i . '.']['url'], 0, 7) === 'mailto:') {
                                                                $onClickEvent .= 'cur_href=' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($v[($k2i . '.')]['url']) . ';link_current();';
                                                        } else {
-                                                               $onClickEvent .= 'link_spec(' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($this->siteURL . $v[($k2i . '.')]['url']) . '));';
+                                                               $onClickEvent .= 'link_spec(' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($this->siteURL . $v[($k2i . '.')]['url']) . ');';
                                                        }
                                                        // Link:
                                                        $A = array('<a href="#" onclick="' . htmlspecialchars($onClickEvent) . 'return false;">', '</a>');