[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev 28/27328/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
Change-Id: I19dc6d19251bc6bb7ab26d1b98d1ccf4a37c06d4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27328
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 490c253..5eb477f 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.0beta5');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');