[BUGFIX] Fix wrong TypoScript variable name in felogin documentation 06/43506/2
authorFelix Heller <felix.heller@aimcom.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:48:27 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
Resolves: #70053
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I3ae2541c6e07778088281e3cfd2ba0258396f737
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43506
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Examples/Index.rst

index 7fc4ce5..160983f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ and send visitors to the login page:
 ::
 
    config {
-           typolinkAccessRestrictedPages = 2
-           typolinkAccessRestrictedPages_addParams = &return_url=###RETURN_URL###
+           typolinkLinkAccessRestrictedPages = 2
+           typolinkLinkAccessRestrictedPages_addParams = &return_url=###RETURN_URL###
    }
 
 On the login page the login form must be configured to redirect to the