[TASK] Add missing PHP closing tag
authorStefano Kowalke <blueduck@gmx.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
This is a CGL cleanup.

Change-Id: I761fe8983c35e2dbe002728c54d547e590004d26
Resolves: #26173
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1698
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/recycler/mod1/index.php

index 2f76c16..9a1dbd7 100644 (file)
@@ -344,3 +344,5 @@ foreach($SOBE->include_once as $INC_FILE) {
 
 $SOBE->render();
 $SOBE->flush();
+
+?>
\ No newline at end of file