[BUGFIX] Undefined t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForPlainEmail()
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForPlainEmail() is not defined.

Change-Id: I7d375aa53e7ab32f8cce383afd0a458da21a80f3
Resolves: #30065
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5092
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php

index 606fef8..245ec27 100644 (file)
@@ -386,11 +386,11 @@ final class t3lib_div {
         * @param string $newlineChar The string to implode the broken lines with (default/typically \n)
         * @param integer $lineWidth The line width
         * @return string reformatted text
         * @param string $newlineChar The string to implode the broken lines with (default/typically \n)
         * @param integer $lineWidth The line width
         * @return string reformatted text
-        * @deprecated since TYPO3 4.6, will be removed in TYPO3 4.8 - Use t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForPlainEmail()
+        * @deprecated since TYPO3 4.6, will be removed in TYPO3 4.8 - Use t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForEmail()
         */
        public static function breakLinesForEmail($str, $newlineChar = LF, $lineWidth = 76) {
                self::logDeprecatedFunction();
         */
        public static function breakLinesForEmail($str, $newlineChar = LF, $lineWidth = 76) {
                self::logDeprecatedFunction();
-               return t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForPlainEmail($str, $newlineChar, $lineWidth);
+               return t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForEmail($str, $newlineChar, $lineWidth);
        }
 
        /**
        }
 
        /**